Love as told by Neil Gaiman

Love as told by Neil Gaiman

Quote by Neil Gaiman
I am an avid fan of Gaiman. I’ve even had a subscription to his blog since I was in middle school 🙂 Right now, I have a young student from Tokyo, Japan. We are currently reading Coraline by Neil Gaiman as I try to inspire her to be a better writer. I’ve encouraged her to keep a journal with me, so we even share a diary. We also have an age difference of 10 years but that is besides the point, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

